Contact

Las Vegas Territory Board of Directors

Contact any of these boards members for membership or media information.

Chairperson
Earl Jobson
Sweetours
702 349-9908
chairperson@lvterritory.com
Vice Chair
Gloria Kritzler
Virgin Holidays
702 327-7460
vicechair@lvterritory.com
Secretary
Jan Johnson
Wow Marketing
702 835-3270
secretary@lvterritory.com
Treasurer
Sunny Barkley
ASAP Las Vegas
702 340-2020
treasurer@lvterritory.com
Marketing Chair
Julie Westley
Aquarius Casino Resort
702 298-5113
marketing@lvterritory.com
Programs & Sites
Jeff Haflett
DETOURS
702 701-3542
programs@lvterritory.com
Membership Chair
Jill Syler
Advantage Rental Cars
702 278-2182
membership@lvterritory.com
Hospitality Chair
Fred Morris
Expedia Cruise Ship Centers
702 203-4534
hospitality@lvterritory.com
Tradeshows
Leah Koza
Exposure Marketing
702 767-1947
tradeshows@lvterritory.com
Website
Gloria Kritzler
Virgin Holidays
702.327-7460
website@lvterritory.com
LVCVA Liaison
Maria Ramirez
LVCVA
702 892-0711
Mramirez@lvcva.com
Advisor
Teri Laursen
Nevada Commission on Tourism
702-486-2426
tlaursen@travelnevada.com
Past Chairperson
Joni Moss-Graham
LV Wedding Connection
702 236-8728
joni@lvweddingconnection.com