Your Road Starts Here

Contact

Las Vegas Territory Board of Directors

Contact any of these boards members for membership or media information.

Members
Kate Mazzarella-Minshall
Dal Toro Ristorante Event Center
702 437-9800 ext 4
membership@lvterritory.com
Programs & Sites
Earl Jobson
Lake Mead Cruises
702 349-9908
programs@lvterritory.com
Marketing
Ann Parsons
Vegas Weddings
702 349-6371
marketing@lvterritory.com
Vice Chair
Leah Koza
Exposure Marketing
702 767-1947
vicechair@lvterritory.com
Advisor
David Lusvardi
Nevada Commission on Tourism
702 486-6859
dlusvardi@TravelNevada.com
Advisor
Teri Laursen
Nevada Commission on Tourism
702-486-2426
tlaursen@travelnevada.com
Chair Person
Joni Moss-Graham
LV Wedding Connection, NWA
702 236-8728
chairperson@lvterritory.com
Treasurer
Sunny Barkley
ASAP Las Vegas
702 340-2020
treasurer@lvterritory.com
Website
Gloria Kritzler
Virgin Holidays
702.327-7460
website@lvterritory.com
Secretary
Jan Johnson
Wow Marketing
702 338-6987
secretary@lvterritory.com
Hospitality and Fund
Charlene Ham
City of Henderson
702 277-1700
hospitality@lvterritory.com
LVCVA Liaison
Janet Denton
LVCVA
702 892-0711
jdenton@lvcva.com